Discover UKZN

The university is organised around four Colleges consisting of Schools (19 in total), each headed by a Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Head of College, as follows:

The organisational structure as a whole is underpinned by the vision, mission and goals of the University, and designed to ensure the efficient and integrated management and administration of a large and complex institution.

View more on the UKZN College Reorganisation here